Overall Championship - Top 5 awards

Position		
1	Geoff Stallard	153pts
2	Andrew Webber	148pts
3	Simon Bainbridge	147pts
4	Fyrth Crosse	141pts
5	Rob Thomson	140pts

CLASS AWARDS - 1st, 2nd, 3rd.

Class A1	Award	Name
	1	Andrew Till
Class A2		
	1	Martin Ellis
	2	Nigel Trundle
Class A2.1		
	1	Ken Morris
Class A3		
	1	Andrew Cottrill
	2	Adam Pemble
Class B1		
	1	Mike Smith
Class B2		
	1	Stephen Laing
Class C1		
	1	Martin Rutter
Class C2		
	1	Paul Meadows
Class C3		
	1	Chris Berrisford
Class D		
	1	Adam Phelps
	2	Chris Howard-Harris

The 2018 SBD HSA Speed Championship Results

Class F		
	1	Simon Bainbridge
	2	Clive Wooster
Class H	_	
0.00011	1	Paul Wells
Class I	•	l da Hono
Oldoo I	1	Chris Jones
	2	Tony Beesley
Class J		Tony beesley
Class J	1	Moule Cablantes
	1	Mark Schlanker
	2	Bill Gouldthorpe
Class J1		
	1	Russell Haynes
	2	Charlie Reilly
Class K		
	1	Steve Broughton
Class L		
	1	Pete Goulding
Class S1		
	1	Rob Thomson
	2	Leslie Wilson
Class U2		
	1	Geoff Stallard
	2	Andrew Webber
Class W		
0.00	1	Fyrth Crosse
	'	

Other Awards

ALAN PAYNE MEMORIAL TROPHY Class winner's run-off at the HSA's Speed Championship finale at Curborough	David Tatham
HSA Curborough Sprint Trophy – FTD Saturday	David Tatham
HSA Curborough Sprint Trophy – FTD Sunday	Alan Mugglestone
PAUL SQUIRES MEMORIAL TROPHY 1100cc racing car class.	Robert Kenrick
PETER STEVENS MEMORIAL TROPHY 4 rounds. 49 points in 2018 season	Steven Potter
The HSA 'competitor of the year'	
To be announced at the presentation lunch	
THE RUSS WARD TROPHY Awarded to the organising club of the HSA Championship round which the organisers determine as the 'best'	Bristol MC & Bristol Pegasus MC – May Llandow
THE HSA DUAL DRIVE SHIELD TROPHY	Charlotte and Adam Phelps
THE MX5 OWNERS CLUB TROPHY The MX5 driver with the highest overall score in the HSA Speed Championship.	Ken Morris
The highest scoring car in Class J1 which was built up to 31 December 1973	Carole Nicholls
HSA photo competition	
To be announced at the presentation lunch	