THE REIS HSA 2011 CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

AWARD WINNERS

1 st Nick Mugglestone	Mazda MX5	153 pts
2 nd Geoff Stallard	TVR Vixen	141 pts
3 rd Tony Thomas	Mazda MX5	135 pts
4 th Mark Paterson	Ginetta G15	133 pts
5 th Bob Ridge-Stearn	Mazda MX5	131 pts

Alan Payne Memorial Trophy

(for the class winners run off at Curborough on Sunday 9th October 2011)

Stuart Cairney – Hillman Imp

Peter Stevens Memorial Cup

(for the highest score of no more than 4 qualifying rounds)

Stuart Cairney – Hillman Imp

Paul Squires Memorial Trophy (for the Organising Club of the 'best' Championship round)

BARC (South West) - Gurston Down

HSA Competitor of the Year

Bob Ridge-Stearn

2011 Class Awards

A1	Road-Going Series Production Cars up to 1400cc 1 st - Johnathan Dowding – Nissan Micra – 65 Points
A2	Road-Going Series Production Cars over 1400cc up to 2000cc 1 st - Alan Mugglestone – Mazda MX5 – 114 points
A2.1	Road-Going Series production Mazda MX5s up to 2000cc 1 st - Nick Mugglestone – Mazda MX5 – 153 points 2 nd – Tony Thomas – Mazda MX5 – 135 points
A3	Road-Going Series Production Cars over 2000cc 1 st - Andrew Meek – Subaru Impreza – 89 points 2 nd Mark Laws – BMW Mini Cooper Works S – 30 points
B1	Road-Going Specialist Production Cars up to 1700cc 1 st - Jim Spencer – Sylva Sports – 115 points 2 nd – David Spencer – Sylva Sports – 99points 3 rd – John Palmer – Westfield SE – 98 points
B2	Road-Going Specialist Production Cars over 1700cc 1 st - Robert Pallett – Ginetta G33 – 89 points 2 nd - Mike Gale – Westfield SEiW – 51 points

C1	Modified Limited Production Cars up to 1400cc 1 st - Michael Gallery – Morris Mini – 58 points 2 nd – Michael Andrews – Peugeot 106 Rallye – 46 points
C2	Modified Limited Production Cars over 1400cc up to 2000cc 1 st - Paul Webster – Mazda MX5 – 92 points
C3	Modified Limited Production Cars over 2000cc 1 st - Neil Duncanson – Audi Quattro – 55 points
D	Modified Specialist Production Cars 1 st - Andy Dunbar – Westfield SEi – 111 points 2 nd - Matt Hillam – SBD Westfield 2000S – 100 points
F	Hillclimb Super Sports Cars & Sports Libre Cars up to 2000cc 1 st - Phillip Young – Mallock MK17B – 90 points
н	Racing Cars up to 600cc 1 st - Paul Webb – Terrapin M Type - 22 points
I	Racing Cars over 600cc up to 1100cc 1 st - Simon Andrews – OMS 2000M – 122 points 2 nd – Gary Thomas – Force PT – 81 points
J1	Formula Ford Racing Cars up to 1600cc manufactured before Jan 1st 1994 1 st Chris Bennett - Van Diemen RF89 - 87 points
J2	Racing Cars over 1100 up to 1600cc (Motorcycle Engine) 1 st – Kerry Waine – Magnum 843 – 37 points
К	Racing Cars over 1600 up to 2000cc 1 st Paul Tinsley – Renault Swift SC93R – 78 points 2 nd - Martin Webb – Reynard FVL – 55 points
N	Modified Specialist Production Cars with Imp engines up to 1040cc 1 st – Mark Paterson – Ginetta G15 – 133 points 2 nd – Graham Cashmore – Davrian Mk6 – 128points
U	Classic Road-Going Saloon Cars, built up to 31st December 1975 1 st – Hugh Whitcomb – Morris Mini Cooper – 69 points
V	Classic Road-Going Sports Cars, built up to 31st December 1975 1 st Geoff Stallard – TVR Vixen – 141 points
W	Classic Racing Cars, built up to 31st December 1975 1 st - Fyrth Crosse – Ensign LNF3 – 121 points
W2	Classic Racing Cars, built after 31/12/75 & up to 31/12/83 1 st – John Burton – Ralt RT3 – 34 points
х	Classic Formula Ford Racing Cars built up to 31st December 1973 1 st – Mike Broome – Elden Mk8/10 FF – 86 points