## SBD HSA Speed Championship 2014 - Final Results

## Overall

1st Place: Chris Howard-Harris

2nd Place: Tony Thomas

3rd Place: Matt Carter

4th Place: Andrew Cottrill

5th Place: Colin Satchell

## **Class Positions**

	1.000	FUSILIU			
Class	Pos	Points	Name	Car	Car Cc
A1	1	116	John Fox	Peugeot 106 XSi	1294
A2	1	126	Mike Hawley	Honda S2000GT	1997
	2	48	Jonathan Plowe	Fiat X19	1400
A2.1	1	143	Tony Thomas	Mazda MX5	1998
	2	82	Nigel Hodson	Mazda MX5	1839
	3	75	Ken Morris	Mazda MX5 Merlot	1800
A3	1	136	Andrew Cottrill	Subaru Impreza	2000
	2	123	Brian Marshall	Porsche 944 Turbo SE	3217
	3	53	Peter Cox	Subaru Impreza	2000
B1	1	65	Mike Smith	Sylva Striker	1700
	2	61	Chris Jones	Westfield SE Vauxhall	1600
B2	1	147	Chris Howard-Harris	Caterham Superlight R	1795
	2	90	Lynn Gilbert	Caterham Superlight R	1795
C1	1	122	Gavin Neate	Peugeot 106	1360
C2	1	133	Colin Satchell	Peugeot 205	1997
	2	111	Paul Drowne	Peugeot 205	1997
C3	1	37	Adam Monk	Subaru Impreza WRX	1998
F	1	140	Matt Carter	Radical PR6	1340
	2	88	Clive Wooster	Radical SR4	1475
I	1	24	Steve Loadsman	OMS r/a	1052
J	1	18	Fyrth Crosse*	Ensign LNF3	1598
J1	1	122	Paul Webb	Van Diemen RF84	1600
	2	97	Russell Haynes	Zeus ZR163	1600
J2	1	19	Ben Waine	Magnum ex -F3	1147
K	1	99	Matt Hillam	Dallara F399/01	1998
	2	68	Andrew Dinner	Pilbeam MP82	2000
L	1	39	Terry Graves	Gould GR55	3500
N	1	29	Graeme Williamson	Hillman Imp	930
U	1	29	John Harrison	Dodge Coronet 2 door saloon	5325
W2	1	91	John Burton	Ralt RT3	1998
	2	86	John Opie	Ralt RT3	1998
Χ	1	116	Paul Morcom	Merlyn Mk 11a FF	1599
Z	1	26	Peter Ayres*	Ford Model A Modified	4200

## The Championship "Competitor of the Year":

TBA at Championship Awards

The Peter Stevens Memorial Cup for the competitor with the highest score of 4 qualifying rounds:

Keith Murray

The Russ Ward trophy awarded to the Organising Club of the 'best' Championship round:

**BARC Midlands Region** 

The Paul Squires Memorial trophy will be awarded to the most meritorious performance in a racing car up to 1100cc as determined by the Championship Organisers:

Simon Andrews

The Dual Drive Shield, or Tyre Warmers Trophy will be presented to the drivers with the highest combined overall score where the competitors share the same car in the same class:

Colin Satchell and Paul Drowne

Ginetta Speed Challenge - the top three Ginetta competitors in the overall standings will receive the GOC Championship shields that have been awarded since 1994:

1st - Matthew Eady

2nd - James Tearle

3rd - David Tearle

The Alan Payne Memorial Trophy

**Andrew Cottrill** 

The MX-5 Owners Club Trophy

**Tony Thomas**