## **Overall Championship – Top 5 awards**

Position			
1	Justin Andrews	153pts	
2	Gavin Neate	153pts	
3	Gary Thomas	152pts	
4	Terry Holmes	145pts	
5	Pete Goulding	144pts	

## CLASS AWARDS - 1st, 2nd, 3rd.

Class A1	Award	Name
	1	Andrew Till
Class A2		
	1	Alexander Smith
	2	David Newman
	3	Dean Cubitt
Class A2.1		
	1	Ken Morris
Class A3		
	1	Justin Andrews
	2	Chris Berrisford
	3	Jon Maycock
Class B1		
	1	Mike Smith
Class B2		
	1	Nick Mugglestone
	2	Stephen Laing
Class C1		
	1	Gavin Neate
Class C2		
	1	Ivan Russell
Class C3		
	1	Mike Butler

## The 2017 SBD HSA Speed Championship Results

Class D		
	1	Alan Mugglestone
	2	John Loudon
	3	Jeff Wiltshire
Class F		
	1	Matt Carter
	2	Luke Trotman
Class H		
	1	Les Buck
Class I		
	1	Chris Jones
	2	Simon Boulter
Class J		
	1	Gary Thomas
	2	Steve Brown
Class J1		
	1	Charlie Reilly
Class K		
	1	Matt Hillam
Class L		
	1	Terry Holmes
	2	Pete Goulding
Class S1		
	1	Nick Tearle
Class U2		
	1	Philip Stader
Class V1		
	1	Andrew Webber
Class W		
	1	Fyrth Crosse
Class Y		
	1	Jeff Allan

## Other Awards

ALAN PAYNE MEMORIAL TROPHY class winner's run-off at the HSA's Speed Championship finale at Curborough	Mark Schlanker
Curborough Sprint winner FTD	Jack Cottrill 28.87 secs
PAUL SQUIRES MEMORIAL TROPHY 1100cc racing car class.	Robert Kenrick
PETER STEVENS MEMORIAL TROPHY 4 rounds.	Steven Potter 37 points class I
HSA 'competitor of the year'	To be announced at the presentation lunch
THE RUSS WARD TROPHY awarded to the organising club of the HSA Championship round which the organisers determine as the 'best'	Westfield Sports Car Club - Blyton
THE HSA DUAL DRIVE SHIELD TROPHY	Terry Holmes & Graham Porrett
THE MX5 OWNERS CLUB TROPHY The MX5 driver with the highest overall score in the HSA Speed Championship.	Alexander Smith