Hillclimb and Sprint Association
an MSA recognised club
MSA recognised


Competitors (and loved ones!) are welcome to provide photos to appear on this page to either fill in the gaps or replace photos from our archives with something a little more flattering! Please contact us here for details of how to send in their photos. We do our best to match the correct names to faces to cars but mistakes can happen so if you spot one please let us know and we'll get it fixed.

Peter  Hodson

Class A1 - Smart Car Roadster

Jamie  Yapp

Class A1 - Vauxhall Nova SR

Leigh  Andrews

Class A2 - Mazda RX8

Les  Buck

Class A2 - Lotus Elise

Chris  Fulke-Greville

Class A2 - Honda Integra Type-R

Mike  Hawley

Class A2 - Honda S2000 GT

Andy  Mitchelmore

Class A2 - Lotus Elise S2 111s

Paul  Murphy

Class A2 - Citroen Xsara

James  Pile

Class A2 - Mini Cooper Clubman

Jonathan  Plowe

Class A2 - Fiat X19

Andrew  Till

Class A2 - Renault Clio 197 Cup

Stephen  Dally

Class A2.1 - MAZDA MX5

Christopher (Chris)  Falcon

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX 5 Mk1

Nigel  Hodson

Class A2.1 - MAZDA MX5

Michael  Molloy

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Pedro  Moriyon

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Ken  Morris

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 Merlot

Alan  Mugglestone

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Angela  Mugglestone

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Nick  Mugglestone

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Tom  Richardson

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

James  Stevens

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Peter  Stevens

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Tony  Thomas

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 MK3

Michael  Tindale

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX 5

Richard  Yapp

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

John  Brookes

Class A3 - Porsche 911

Chris  Chance

Class A3 - audi tt

Andrew  Cottrill

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza

Neil  Duncanson

Class A3 - Audi quattro

Richard  Etheridge

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza

Mark  Laws

Class A3 - BMW Mini John Cooper Works S

Brian  Marshall

Class A3 - Porsche 944 turbo

James  Nolan

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza Turbo

Adam  Pemble

Class A3 - Toyota Celica GT-Four

Richard  Abraham

Class B1 - Raw striker

John  Bradshaw

Class B1 - Sylva Striker Mk2

John  Clarke

Class B1 - Caterham 7 Roadsport 7

Stu  Hill

Class B1 - Westfield GGR 4age

Ben  Perry

Class B1 - Fisher fury

Mike  Smith

Class B1 - Sylva Striker Kit Car

Colin  Way

Class B1 - Westfield SEIW

Chris  Bennett

Class B2 - Caterham Seven

Paul  de-Ville

Class B2 - Tiger R6

Matthew  Eady

Class B2 - Ginetta G4

Bob  Gale

Class B2 - Westfield SE1W

Mike  Gale

Class B2 - Westfield SE1W

Lynn  Gilbert

Class B2 - Caterham Superlight

Matt  Hillam

Class B2 - Westfield SEi

Chris  Howard-Harris

Class B2 - Caterham Superlight

Alan  Mugglestone

Class B2 - Raw Fulcrum

Nick  Mugglestone

Class B2 - Raw Fulcrum

Robert  Pallett

Class B2 - Ginetta G33

Tim  Pennington

Class B2 - Westfield SE

Robert  Perry

Class B2 - Westfield Se

Mike  Gallery

Class C1 - Morris Mini

Ben  Hamer

Class C1 - Morris Mini Clubman

Gavin  Neate

Class C1 - Peugeot 106

Ivan  Russell

Class C1 - Ford Anglia 105E

Ian  Sargent

Class C1 - Opel Tigra

Paul  Webb

Class C1 - MG Metro

Paul  Drowne

Class C2 - Peugeot 205

Keith  Murray

Class C2 - Audi 80 Quattro

Colin  Satchell

Class C2 - Peugeot 205 GTi

philip  skipp

Class C2 - vauxhall astra gsi astr gsi

Roger  Banks

Class C3 - Audi S4

Geoffrey  Kershaw

Class C3 - Ford Sierra

Richard  Jones

Class D - Ford Locost

Eric  Morrey

Class D - Clan Crusader

Adam  Phelps

Class D - Aries Locost

John  Phelps

Class D - Aries Locost

Martin  Watts

Class D - Sylva Riot

Hugh  Whitcomb

Class U2 - Morris Mini Cooper Cooper

Nick  Stephens

Class F - Ginetta G12

Clive  Wooster

Class F - Radical SR4

Henry  Grantham-Wright

Class H - Jedi Mk 4

Thomas  Grantham-Wright

Class H - Jedi Mk 4

Gordon  Hick

Class H - Megapin Mk 3

Paul  Knapp

Class H - Jedi Mk2

Caroline  Pashley

Class H - Jedi Formula 600

Richard  Arrowsmith

Class I - Force PC Single Seater

Steve  Boother

Class I - OMS 2000M

Stephen  Loadsman

Class I - OMS r.a.

Robin  Maryon

Class I - Jedi Mk. 2`

Martin  Pickles

Class I - Jedi Racing

David  Spencer

Class I - Reynard 883

Jim  Spencer

Class I - Reynard 883

Paul  Webb

Class I - Terrapin mk1/21

Fyrth  Crosse

Class J - Ensign LNF3 Formula 3

Chris  Bennett

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF89

Peter  Caiado-Gillett

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF84

Robert  Pallett

Class J1 - Jamun M91

Mark  Paterson

Class J1 - Jamun M91

Dennis  Pickett

Class J1 - Quest Formula Ford

Bob  Ridge-Stearn

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF87

Geoff  Ward

Class J1 - Swift SC93F

Andrew  Dinner

Class K - Pilbeam MP 82

George  Harris

Class K - Dallara F3

Tony  Jarvis

Class K - Dallara F399

Steve  Miles

Class K - Van Diemen RF96mm13

Martin  Webb

Class K - Dallara F399

Terry  Graves

Class L - Gould GR37

Briony  Serrell

Class W - lotus 51A

David  Bennett

Class V2 - Marcos Coupe

Peter  Hubbard

Class V2 - Marcos 3 litre GT

Philip  Jones

Class V2 - Marcos 3 Litre GT

Nick  Stephens

Class V2 - Ginetta G4

Gary  Thomas

Class J2 - Force PC

Ben  Waine

Class J2 - Magnum 843

Kerry  Waine

Class J2 - Magnum 843 Single seater

Ifan  Davies

Class N - Davrian Mk6

Mark  Paterson

Class N - Ginetta G15

Graeme  Williamson

Class N - Hillman Imp

Anne  Adams

Class W2 - Royale RP30

Bob  Adams

Class W2 - Royale RP30

John  Burton

Class W2 - RALT RT3

John  Opie

Class W2 - Ralt RT3

David  Tilley

Class W2 - Toleman Single Seater

Mike  Broome

Class X - Elden Formula Ford Mk 8/10

Les  Buck

Class X - Lotus 61

Jeremy  Smithson

Class X - Merlyn Mk. 11

Peter  Ayres

Class Z - Ford Model A

Neil  Bennett

Class Z - Batten Special Sports/racing

Clark  Devey

Class Z - Ford Coupe

Gavin  Meanley

Class Z - Ford Pick up

Mark  Ranger

Class Z - Nota Arnold MkIV

Roy  Underhill

Class Z - Ford Model T Roadster

Click here for 2018 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2017 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2016 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2015 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2014 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2013 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2012 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2011 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2010 Competitors Gallery